Skip to content

Want A Free NC State Travel Coffee Mug? Of Course You Do!

January 13, 2012

You may recall the folks from Kangaroo Express ran the "Battle For Beanstreet" promotion last year. I got very into it, partly because it was the brainchild of my cousin but also because it seemed like a neat way to compete against our local rivals (and to prove that there are, in fact, quite a few State fans still in existence).

I must've gotten their attention with all my posting, because the folks at Kangaroo Express reached out to me this year to ask for my participation in this years' State-Duke-Carolina themed promotion.

And instead of just telling you about it (which is no fun and would've taken too long), I whipped up a video to give you all the details.

 


P.S. I was up late last night; content may seem funnier recorded in the wee hours. Your mileage may vary.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

