Skip to content

N.C. State Football Preview Over At College Football Zealots

August 6, 2010

Kevin of College Football Zealots reached out to me in June to get a feel for N.C. State football for their preview about the team. He was quite patient as I hem, hawed, drug my feet and procrastinated in sending him my write-up. Two months later I finally got ‘er dun and sent it along.

You have the patience of Job, Kevin.

Here’s the preview featuring my write-up. Feel free to slam me here or in the comment section of his site. 🙂

5 Comments leave one →
  1. OAB permalink
    August 6, 2010 11:19 am

    Pretty well dead on, but -10pts for using the word “stud”.

  2. August 6, 2010 6:48 pm

    Just wanted to drop by and say thanks for answering our questions! Good luck this year.

  3. BEU permalink
    August 7, 2010 8:36 am

    No way we lose to ECU

Leave a Reply

