Skip to content

Facebook And Follow Friday

July 23, 2010

A gentle, gun-to-the-head reminder to keep in touch with R&R by utilizing your social media options:

Follow me on Twitter @RnR_NCSU. I’ve been trying to keep the cursing to a minimum lately, I swear. I’m less rated R these days…more like…1980’s era PG-13.

You can also become a fan of the site on Facebook here. All joking aside, I could really use a few more followers (friends?) here. Why? Because once I hit the magic number of 30 friends–I kid you not–Facebook starts to give me stats on readership, but not before. And I’m sittin’ on 25 at the moment.

I guess Facebook wants to limit taxing their servers by providing stats for every fan page created. No, no one has “liked” your “Peeling My Sunburned Skin” page…no stats for you. But I like stats, so I would love it if you were to like R&R on Facebook. It’d do me a favor.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 23, 2010 10:27 am

    26

Leave a Reply

